Looking to learn more about the latest technology to serve your campus needs? Contact our participating companies for information.

AEFIS
Participation: Corporate Display
Caitlin Meehan, Vice President, Operations
cmeehan@aefis.com, 877-674-3122
www.aefis.com
Product Categories: Analytics; Learning Analytics; Productivity Applications and Systems

Computer Comforts, Silver Partner
Participation: Corporate Display
Vince Barletta, Regional Sales Manager
vince@computercomforts.com, 281-535-2288
www.computercomforts.com
Product Categories: Consulting; Furniture; Learning Space

D2L, Gold Partner
Participation: Presentation
Sales
sales@d2l.com, 877-325-7778
www.d2l.com
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Learning Management Systems (LMS); Online Learning 

DXtera Institute
Participation: Corporate Display; Meet-Up Reception Sponsor
Dale Allen, President
info@dxtera.org, 202-656-5140
www.dxtera.org
Product Categories: Academic Information Systems; Network Architecture and Infrastructure; Open Source

Echo360, Bronze Partner
Participation: Corporate Display
Robin Smyers, Manager of Academic Partnerships
rsmyers@echo360.com, 940-241-2361
www.echo360.com
Product Categories: Learning Analytics; Lecture Capture; Mobile Learning

Ellucian, Platinum Partner
Participation: Tuesday Featured Session Track Sponsor; Corporate Display
Bill King, Sales Manager, Teaching and Learning Solutions
bill.king@ellucian.com, 774-437-1726
www.ellucian.com/competency-based-education-cbe
Product Categories: Learning Analytics; Learning Management Systems (LMS); Online Learning

Epson, Gold Partner
Participation: Projector Sponsor
Jeff Greenlee, Commercial Channel Manager
Jeff_greenlee@ea.epson.com, 562-981-3840
www.epson.com/brighterfutures
Product Categories: Digital Signage; Hardware; Wireless

GooseChase
Participation: Scavenger Hunt App
Phil Everson, Vice President Education
phil@goosechase.com, 905-909-5000
www.goosechase.com
Product Categories: Mobile Apps; Mobile Learning; Student Retention

Jenzabar, Platinum Partner
Participation: Totebag Sponsor
Pete Denly, Business Development Lead
Peter.denly@jenzabar.com, 617-492-9099
www.jenzabar.com
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP); Student Information Systems

McGraw-Hill Education, Gold Partner
Participation: Meet-Up Reception Sponsor
Jeff Huettman, Digital Director
jeff.huettman@mheducation.com, 563-584-6663
www.mheducation.com
Product Categories: Digital Publishing; Mobile Learning; Student Retention

Modo Labs, Silver Partner
Participation: Presentation
Courtney Austermehle, Vice President of Industry Marketing
courtney.austermehle@modolabs.com, 610-246-7981
www.modolabs.com
Product Category: Mobile Apps

Notebowl
Participation: Corporate Display
Andrew Chaifetz, Founder and CEO
andrewc@notebowl.com, 520-333-7474
notebowl.com
Product Categories: Learning Management Systems (LMS); Social Media

Panopto
Participation: Corporate Display; Presentation
Higher Ed Sales
sales@panopto.com, 855-726-6786
www.panopto.com/panopto-for-education
Product Categories: Content Management Systems; Lecture Capture; Media Production, Preservation, and Storage

Realizeit
Participation: Corporate Display
Vivek Brahmbhatt, Institutional Partnerships
vivek@realizeitlearning.com, 224-993-0117
www.realizeitlearning.com
Product Categories: Learning Analytics; Mobile Learning; Online Learning

Schoology, Silver Partner
Participation: Corporate Display
Sean Barron, Account Executive, Higher Ed
sbarron@schoology.com, 212-213-8333 x239
www.schoology.com
Product Categories: Learning Management Systems (LMS); Mobile Learning

Shindig
Participation: Presentation
Christopher Downs, Senior Director of Higher Education
hristopher@shindigevents.com, 781-831-4816
shindig.com
Product Categories: Audio and Video Conferencing; Online Learning; Student Retention

Smart Sparrow
Participation: Presentation
Jon Monahan, Director of Academic Communities
jon.monahan@smartsparrow.com, 513-571-0830
www.smartsparrow.com
Product Categories: Learning Analytics; Online Learning; Student Retention

SMARTdesks
Participation: Corporate Display
Jennifer Urogi, Vice President of Business Development
sales@smartdesks.com, 800-770-7042
www.smartdesks.com
Product Categories: Furniture; Learning Space; Privacy

Steelcase Education, Gold Partner
Participation: Flexible Learning Space Sponsor
Jim Moore, Director of Sales
education@steelcase.com, 888-STEELCASE
www.steelcaseeducation.com
Product Categories: Furniture; Learning Space

Student Connections
Participation: Focus Group; Meet-Up Reception Sponsor
Tammy Lakes, Vice President, Product Innovation and Management
tammy.lakes@studentconnections.org, 317-806-0134
studentconnections.org
Product Categories: Mobile Apps; Mobile Learning; Student Retention